Arts and Entertainment

Wicked

Every Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
September 14 - September 25 2022

Chrysler Hall 215 St Pauls Blvd, Norfolk, VA

DAY/TIMES VARY – PLEASE SEE BELOW

 

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz… but from a different angle. From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz— transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 7:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 1:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 7:30 PM

Friday, Sep 16, 2022 8:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 2:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 8:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 1:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 7:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 7:30 PM

Friday, Sep 23, 2022 8:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 2:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 8:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 1:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 6:30 PM

You May Also Like

Norfolk's Outdoor Dining Guide

It's the perfect time of year for al fresco dining, and Norfolk's restaurants certainly don't disappoint…
Learn More

Norfolk Harborfest Itinerary for Group Tours

Norfolk, Virginia plays host to an annual festival favorite, Norfolk’s…
Learn More

Experience Military History and Pageantry in Prince William and Norfolk, Virginia

Learn More

Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival Three-Day Itinerary For Group Tours

Learn More